Happy New Year 2022 Event Celebrations in COVID-19

Knock Knock! It’s the New year 2022 at the doorsteps; indeed, the year 2020 was not less than a nightmare for the majority of the proportion global population, especially the developed countries like Italy, the USA, China, where the COVID-19 have left many in mourns.

There is less chance that the government might arrange any fireworks, celebration parties, and New year 2022 Eves prayers.

The Team Helo National has arranged the New year 2022 event for those who are deprived of happiness. For this to be done, The team has arranged the fireworks and new year 2022 celebration party @ Helo National HQ & those who are willing to join us but might not join us can also take part via Live Streaming.

Timing:

  • New York: 2 PM

Timings of live streams:

New York: 2PM / San Francisco: at 11 a.m. PST / London(UK): 7PM / Berlin: 8PM / Moscow: 10PM / New Delhi: 12:30AM (February 11) / Beijing: 3AM (February 11) / Tokyo: 4AM (February 11) / Melbourne: 6AM (February 11)

Happy New Year Event Celebrations in COVID-19

1.    How different cultures celebrate the New Year?

Answer: Some cultures observe New Year’s on a different day! … Israel: The Jewish holiday of Rosh Hashana brings in the New Year in early autumn, as does the Islamic New Year (usually in late September). Many Orthodox Christians in Israel celebrate New Year’s on the first of September.

2.    Is New Year Celebration Around the World?

Answer: The start of a new year has been celebrated by civilizations worldwide for thousands of years. In most countries today, New Year’s festivities begin on December 31, but some celebrate it at other times. And, even where the date is the same, the customs often differ.

3.    What are New Year Traditions:

Answer: Common traditions include attending parties, eating special New Year’s foods, making resolutions for the new year, and watching fireworks displays.

Q: What is the first day of 2022??

Ans: First Day of Fall in 2022 is on Wednesday

Q: What is the exact date of New Year 2022?

Ans: The exact date of New year 2022 is Friday, 1 January New Year’s Day 2022

Q: Where can I watch the Happy New year 2022 Fireworks?

Ans: @ Helo National, you can watch the live stream of the fireworks celebration.

Q: Do Helo National New year 2022 follow the SOP?

Ans: Yes, we will conduct the event accordingly.

Q: From where can I participate in the New year 2022 Event?

Ans: For taking participate Contact @ Helo National EVENT

Helo National © 2020 | HAPPY NEW YEAR 2022 | Amazon Disclaimer | Contact us Page | About us